COMA DIVINE on facebook COMA DIVINE on twitter COMA DIVINE on youtube COMA DIVINE on reverbnation

Dead End Circle

COMA DIVINE – Dead End Circle Release: 2011 Oblivion/SPV Records

1. Burn, Sister
2. Rotten World
3. The Odd One Out
4. I Remember
5. From Time To Time
6. Praise The Fallen
7. Reason To Live
8. Secret Lover
9. Fast Lane
10. About A Girl
11. Dead End

Recorded 2011 in Vienna
Produced by Zebo Adam
Mixed by Alex "Fire" Tomann & Zebo Adam at Beat4Feet Studio
Mastered by Martin Scheer

All songs written by COMA DIVINE
All lyrics by Sonja Kraushofer

Artwork & Photography by Joachim Luetke for Image Eye-Luetke Prod. (
Costume Design by Andreas Ossowski (